Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President
Mike Loy – False Creek Harbour Authority
Phone: 604.733.3625
Email: manager@falsecreek.com
Term Expires 2019

Vice President
Paul Stallard – Salmon Harbor Marina
Phone: 541.271.3407
Email: pmstalla@co.douglas.or.us
Term Expires 2019

Secretary/Treasurer
Janice Burk – Port of Astoria
Phone: 503.325.8279
Email: marina@portofastoria.com
Term Expires 2019

Immediate Past President
Lon White – Port of Kodiak, AK
Phone: 907.486.8080
Email: lwhite@city.kodiak.ak.us

Ex-Officio
Fred Weakley, Founder 1913-2002

Board Position No. 1 (Term Expires 2019)
Aaron Glidden – City of Homer
Phone: 907.235.3160
Email: aglidden@ci.homer.ak.us

Board Position No. 2 (Term Expires 2020)
Chuck Hackett – Ports and Harbors of Sitka, AK
Phone: 907.747.3439
Email:charles.hackett@cityofsitka.com

Board Position No. 3 (Term Expires 2020)
Phyllis Titus – Campbell River, BC
Phone: 250.287.7931
Email: fishermans@telus.net

Board Position No. 4 (Term Expires 2018)
Vacant
Phone:
Email:

Board Position No. 5 (Term Expires 2019)
Giuseppe Alvarado – Port of Seattle
Phone: 206.787.3914
Fax: 206.787.3391
Email: alvarado.g@portseattle.org

Board Position No. 6 (Term Expires 2018)
Scott Wilkins – City of Des Moines
Phone: 206.824.5700
Email: swilkins@desmoineswa.gov

Board Position No. 7 (Term Expires 2019)
Miriam House - Port of St. Helens
Phone: 503.397.2888
Email: house@portsh.org

Board Position No. 8 (Term Expires 2020)
Kent Gibson – Port of Newport
Phone: 541.265.7758
Email: ncomharbormaster@portofnewport.com

Board Position No. 9 (Term Expires 2018)
John Higgins – Ventura Port District
Phone: 805.642.8618, ext. 201
Email: jhiggins@venturaharbor.com

Board Position No. 10 (Term Expires 2020)
Anita Yao – Port of San Francisco
Phone: 415.274.0533
Email: anita.yao@sfport.com

Executive Secretary
Cheryl and Cliff Maynard
120 State Avenue, PMB 231, Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: 360.352.9380
Toll-Free: 800.236.0748
Fax: 800.236.3704
Email: info@pccharbormasters.org