Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President (Term Expires 2024)
Miriam House - Port of Columbia County, OR
Phone: 503.397.2888
Email: house@portofcolumbiacounty.org

Vice President (Term Expires 2024)
Scott Grindy,Harbor Master CMM, CPE – San Francisco Marina, CA
Phone: 415.831.6322
Email: scott.grindy@sfgov.org

Secretary/Treasurer (Term Expires 2024)
Scott Wilkins – City of Des Moines, WA
Phone: 206.824.5700
Email: swilkins@desmoineswa.gov

Immediate Past President (Term Expires 2024)
Giuseppe Alvarado – Port of Seattle, WA
Phone: 206.615.3914
Email: alvarado.g@portseattle.org
Ex-Officio
Fred Weakley, Founder 1913-2002

Board Position No. 1 (Term Expires 2025)
Aaron Glidden – City of Homer, AK
Phone: 907.235.3160
Email: aglidden@ci.homer.ak.us

Board Position No. 2 (Term Expires 2024)
Jeremy Talbott -City of Valdez, AK, Port and Harbor Department
Phone: 907.835.4564
Email: jtalbott@ci.valdez.ak.us

Board Position No. 3 (Term Expires 2024)
Michael Turkington – False Creek Harbour Authority, BC
Phone: 604.733.3625
Email: turk@falsecreek.com

Board Position No. 4 (Term Expires 2025)
Mike Loy – Harbour Authority Association of British Columbia
Phone: 604.733.3625
Email: manager@falsecreek.com
Board Position No. 5 (Term Expires 2025)
TJ Quandt – Port of Olympia, WA
Phone: 360.528.8045
Email: tjq@portolympia.com

Board Position No. 6 (Term Expires 2025)
James Weaver – Port of Bremerton, WA
Phone: 360.813.0829
Email: jamesw@portofbremerton.org

Board Position No. 7 (Term Expires 2025)
Janice Burk – Port of Astoria, OR
Phone: 503.325.8279
Email: marina@portofastoria.com
Board Position No. 8 (Term Expires 2024)
Aja Burke - Embarcadero Resort Hotel & Marina, OR
Phone: 541-265-7758
Email: Aja@embarcaderoresort.com>;

Board Position No. 9 (Term Expires 2025)
Vacant Board Position No. 10 (Term Expires 2024)
Vacant Executive Secretary
Cheryl and Cliff Maynard
120 State Avenue, PMB 231, Olympia, WA 98501
Phone: 623.289.7308
Toll Free: 800.236.0748
Email: info@pccharbormasters.org