PCC Environmental Stewardship Award Recipients

April 12, 2015

Port of Anacortes, WA - Dave Fowler

April 20, 2016

False Creek Harbour Authority, BC – Mike Loy Port & Harbors of Sitka, AK – Charles Hackett

October 13, 2016

Port of Seattle, WA - Giuseppe Alvarado

April 13, 2017

Port of Friday Harbor, WA – Tami Hayes

April 19, 2018

Port of Juneau, AK - Carl Uchytil

September 14, 2018

City of Homer, Port & Harbor Dept., AK - Bryan Hawkins, Aaron Glidden & Matt Clarke

April 18,2019

Port of Camas/Washougal, WA - Matt Cox

April 16, 2020

Port of Olympia, WA - TJ Quandt