PCC Individual Commitment Award Recipients

<u>April 12, 2015</u> Eric Olssen – Training and Education Chair, WA

<u>October 13, 2016</u> Giuseppe Alvarado – Manager, Port of Seattle, WA

<u>September 21, 2017</u> Jon Keiser – PND Engineers, Inc. WA

<u>April 19, 2018</u> Bud Shoemake – Port Manager, Port of Toledo, OR

<u>April 18, 2019</u> Mike Loy – Harbour Manager, False Creek Harbour Authority, BC

<u>April 16, 2020</u> Anita Yao – Manager, Port of San Francisco, CA

<u>October 13, 2022</u> Scott Grindy – Harbor Master CMM, CPE – San Francisco Marina, CA

<u>April 13, 2023</u> Molly Bold – General Manager, Port of Grays Harbor – Westport Marina, WA Mike Turkington – Assistant Harbour Manager, False Creek Harbour Authority, BC