PCC Life Member Award Recipients

April 22, 2004

Marla Kempf, Port of Seattle Steve Toms, Port of Bremerton Rich Taylor, Humboldt Harbor District

October 5, 2006

Bill cook. Port of Astoria

April 12, 2007

Ed Barrett, Port of Friday Harbor Russ Johnson, Port of La Connor

April 17, 2008

Dean Shaughnessy, Port of Everett

October 23, 2008

Greg Ermis, Port of Camas/Washougal Lou McCall, Port of Juneau Dave Shelley, City of California

April 16, 2009

Ray Majeski, Port of Sitka

April 11, 2013

Steve Slaton, Port of Bremerton Jeff Van Der Kley, Salmon Harbor Marina

April 10, 2014

Don Mann, Port of Newport Dale Fowler, Port of Anacortes

April 12, 2015

Joe Jewell, City of Des Moines Marina

April 20, 2016

Keith Pinkstaff, City of Warrenton Cheryl Maynard, Port of Olympia

April 13, 2017

Steve Scheiblauer, City of Monterey

April 19, 2018

Joe Dusenbury, City of Des Moines Marina

September 14, 2018

Lon White, Kodiak Port and Harbors

April 18, 2019

Eric Olsson, T & E Committee

April 15, 2021

Kent Gibson, Port of Newport

April 14, 2022

Giuseppe Alvarado, Port of Seattle