PCC Made A Difference (MAD) Award Recipients

April 12, 2001 Cheryl Maynard

April 13, 2006 Eric Olsson

April 17, 2008 Jon Keiser

April 16, 2009 Port of Juneau, AK

April 21, 2011 Walt Jackson Joe Jewell

April 11, 2013 Steve Slaton

April 10, 2014 Bud Shoemake

<u>April 12, 2015</u> C Kent Roberts Mary Purvis Tami Allen

September 17, 2015 Kathy Garcia

April 20, 2016 Keith Pinkstaff

April 13, 2017 Suzy Howser

September 21, 2017 Paul Sorensen Geoff Chamness Troy Talbot <u>April 19, 2018</u> Shannon Kinsella

<u>September 14, 2018</u> Capt. Phil Martin

April 18, 2019 Thomas McAdams, USCG (retired)

<u>April 16, 2020</u> Cliff Maynard Mike Turkington